Deactivating Out of Date Forms

After the the dates of your training order form session pass, please deactivate the order form so it no longer appears to end users on their My Learning screen.  This is a manual process so please be sure to remove all expired training order forms as follows:

  • Navigate to the Trainng Order Form page, and click the ‘Edit’ icon next to your form.

  • Deselect the ‘Active’ checkbox to make the form inactive
  • Click Save. 
  • Please note that deleting the form will permanently removed it the system and cannot be restored.  In addition, it’s also possible to repurpose your old form for a new conference session.  To do this, just change it’s details while in Edit mode and save the changes.