The purpose of the Archive Transcript is to store training that the user no longer needs to access. Training is sometimes moved to the Archived view automatically when a training item is made inactive by an admin. You can also move items to your archived view if they are no longer relevant.
The act of moving training to Archived does not remove any responsibility you have in completing this training.
With the Training Status filter set to Archived you can
Archived Training Print
Modified on: Mon, 24 Apr, 2023 at 4:48 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.